2) Nothing is really on TV around noon - 1. Except Family Feud, which I am watching now. I guess Maury's on too which is always a confidence booster but also sometimes way too fucked up for daytime TV.
3) Fuck crutches, I'd rather hop.
4) OK I lost it at 4, actually I kind of lost it at 3. I really only started the list with numbers 1 and 2 in my head so I guess that's what happens. Plus I'm not good at finishing things. Although I somehow finished all my artwork with a broken ankle. And that shit is physical labor.
Anyway let's continue:
This is what my cast looks like:
okay that was a lie. This is what it looks like:
nahh but isn't that cute? that poor cat. At least we have something in common and that is this:
So I had to at least make a fashion statement. Also I forgot to mention that my doctor's name is John Ritter. Yes, like that actor from Three's Company who's dead. Let me also mention that Three's Company is actually a hilarious sitcom filled with ridiculous understandings and is mostly on TV Land at 3 am to 5 am. I know too much about TV listings now. Oops.
Oops on the broken ankle too.
I miss my longboard even though it was the culprit, I will forgive it for causing me to be a victim.
Let me also say that the EMTs that picked me up when this happened asked me if I remembered the lyrics to Sk8erboi.
I'm done with this.







